Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, August 14, 2017 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, July 24, 2017 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Monday, July 17, 2017 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, June 26, 2017 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING -6:00 p.m. Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 6:00pm elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Friday, June 9, 2017 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, May 22, 2017 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, May 8, 2017 - 7:00am elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING -7:00 p.m. Monday, May 1, 2017 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, April 24, 2017 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING -7:00 p.m. - CANCELED Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEETING Monday, April 17, 2017 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, March 20, 2017 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING -6:00 p.m. Monday, March 20, 2017 - 6:00pm elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, February 27, 2017 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, February 13, 2017 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Monday, January 30, 2017 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, January 9, 2017 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, December 12, 2016 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING -7:00 p.m. Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING -7:00 p.m. Monday, November 28, 2016 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, November 14, 2016 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, October 24, 2016 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, October 10, 2016 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis

Pages