Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Monday, November 7, 2011 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, October 24, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
Special Board Meeting Monday, October 17, 2011 - 6:30pm Migration
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, October 5, 2011 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, September 26, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEETING Thursday, September 15, 2011 - 7:00am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m Monday, September 12, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
Special Board Meeting - Revised - PLEASE NOTE LOCATION CHANGE Thursday, August 25, 2011 - 6:30pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, August 22, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING 7:00 p.m. Monday, August 8, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, July 25, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, July 19, 2011 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, July 11, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING Monday, July 11, 2011 - 6:30pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING Monday, June 13, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING Monday, May 16, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING Monday, May 2, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, April 25, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING Monday, April 25, 2011 - 6:30pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING Saturday, April 23, 2011 - 8:00am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - PUBLIC HEARING Monday, April 11, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING Monday, April 11, 2011 - 6:30pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, March 21, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING Monday, March 14, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, March 8, 2011 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING Monday, February 28, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEETING Monday, February 28, 2011 - 7:30am Migration
COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, February 16, 2011 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, February 14, 2011 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING – 6:30 p.m. Monday, February 14, 2011 - 6:30pm Migration

Pages