Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, May 13, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 8:00am Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING Monday, May 6, 2013 - 6:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, April 29, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, April 8, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING Monday, April 8, 2013 - 6:30pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, March 18, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING Monday, March 18, 2013 - 6:30pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, March 11, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, February 25, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, February 11, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, January 28, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 6:30pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, January 14, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEETING Monday, December 17, 2012 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, December 10, 2012 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, November 19, 2012 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, November 5, 2012 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, October 22, 2012 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, September 24, 2012 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, September 10, 2012 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 6:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, August 27, 2012 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, August 13, 2012 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 6:30 p.m. Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 6:30pm Migration
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, August 7, 2012 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, July 30, 2012 - 7:00pm Migration

Pages