Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, January 12, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
PUBLIC NOTICE Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 10:48am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, December 15, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, December 8, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, November 24, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, November 10, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, October 27, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, October 13, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, September 29, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, September 8, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, August 25, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, August 11, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, July 28, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, July 14, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, June 30, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, June 9, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, May 19, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m Monday, May 12, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, April 28, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 7:30am Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 6:00 p.m. Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 6:00pm Migration
SPECIAL AND REGULAR BOARD MEETING Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 6:30pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 6:30pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, March 17, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, March 10, 2014 - 7:00pm Migration
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 7:30am Migration

Pages