Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING - Location Change Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, September 28, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, August 24, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Board of Education Meeting - Location: Glenbrook District Office Public Meeting Room 100A Monday, August 10, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
Special Board of Education Meeting - Location: Glenbrook District Office Public Meeting Room 100A Monday, August 10, 2015 - 6:30pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, July 27, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
Tuesday – July 21, 2015 – 7:30 AM Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 7:30am Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING -7:00 p.m. Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 6:00 p.m. Monday, June 22, 2015 - 6:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, June 8, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 6:30 p.m. Monday, June 8, 2015 - 6:30pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, May 18, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 6:00 p.m. Monday, May 18, 2015 - 6:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, May 4, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, April 27, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, April 13, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 6:30 p.m. Monday, April 13, 2015 - 6:30pm Migration
TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 7:30am Migration
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, March 23, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 6:30 p.m. Monday, March 23, 2015 - 6:30pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, March 9, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, February 23, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 7:30am Migration

Pages