Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, April 11, 2016 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, March 21, 2016 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING -6:30 p.m. Monday, March 21, 2016 - 6:30pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE MEETING Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, February 22, 2016 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING -6:30 p.m. Monday, February 22, 2016 - 6:30pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING - 7:30 a.m. - CANCELED Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 7:30am Support
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING -6:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 6:00pm elaine_geallis
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 7:30am elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, February 8, 2016 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 at 6:00 p.m. Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 6:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, January 25, 2016 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, January 11, 2016 - 7:00pm elaine_geallis
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING -6:30 p.m. Monday, December 14, 2015 - 6:30pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. - CANCELED Monday, November 23, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING -7:30 a.m. Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, November 9, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 7:30am Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING -6:30 p.m. Monday, November 2, 2015 - 6:30pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, October 26, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
SPECIAL BOARD MEETING -6:30 p.m. Monday, October 26, 2015 - 6:30pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. - CANCELED Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING - Location Change Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, September 28, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
FACILITIES COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 7:30am Migration
REGULAR BOARD MEETING - 7:00 p.m. Monday, August 24, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Board of Education Meeting - Location: Glenbrook District Office Public Meeting Room 100A Monday, August 10, 2015 - 7:00pm Migration

Pages